6831f7a938 · tag(修复):修复跨域错误 · Updated 2026-08-11 08:38:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?